G'day folks. Brucie here from Asia, 40s, have been involved in development, human rights and justice work for 20 years. Currently enrolled in a Multicultural Studies PhD program but also working full time for a regional-international NGO. I love sunrises and sunsets, long distance train rides, blueberry cheesecake, stargazing, meditation and tarot readings. Looking forward to connecting with you. Cheers!

Register: bit.ly/GDOAAsiaRally
and join us in an online rally being organized by the Asian Peoples' Movement on Debt and Development (APMDD) and the Tax and Fiscal Justice Asia (TAFJA) today, 15 September 2020, 12:00 nn Karachi/Lahore | 2:00 pm Bangkok/Jakarta/Hanoi | 3:00 pm Manila/Kuala Lumpur/Beijing | 4:00 pm Seoul/Tokyo time. This is part of the Global Days for Action on Tax Justice Amidst the COVID-Induced Crisis led by the Global Alliance for Tax Justice (GATJ) from 14-17 September 2020.

Aus.Social

Welcome to thundertoot! A Mastodon Instance for 'straya